Other Releases From This Artist

LOST110: Amir Farhoodi : Deep & Dream

Share this release

Next Release

Adam Fielding
"And All Is As It Should Be"

And All Is As It Should Be written, performed, mixed & produced by Adam Fielding
Additional programming by Tom Pritchard
Mastered at MBUA Studios
Original photography by Tom Pritchard

1. The Initiation [Ambient]
2. The Glow [Ambient]
3. Falling Through The Sun [Ambient]
4. Safe From Harm
5. The Sight Of A Familiar Face
6. These Small Victories
7. Beautiful Desolate Spaces
8. Where Is This Leading Me
9. And All Is As It Should Be
10. For What Remains [Ambient]