Share this release

Next Release

Leama & Moor
"Common Ground"

Common Ground is a electronic musical journey, an album for listening that takes the listener on an evolving journey...

from electronic film-scores, ethereal tangerine dream-like soundscapes and their trademark floating melodies right through to electro tinged growlers & rock vocals. The album builds throughout and ends with two peak time dance floor numbers "Calling" and "Waiting"
The album consists of 11 tracks mixed together in the form of a continuous mix. "Even though the tracks are made separately in the studio , the album is written as one long session creating a vibe like an artist-set with a journey and meaning to it , so that the listener can be taken on a more interesting journey rather than just playing separate tracks " notes Leama.
The album has taken over a year to record. Leama and Andy set out with a firm goal at the beginning of the project … quality electronic listening music with no compromises. They have certainly achieved their goal; half of the tracks would sound right at home on any Hollywood film score.

All tracks Written & Produced by Leama and Andy Moor.
Except :
"Cry For Help" Written by Edward Ormandy, James Ormandy, Leama, Andy Moor & Neil Ormandy.
"Calling" Written & Produced by Leama, Any Moo & Jan Johnston.
Published by Peer Music / Copyright Control.
(P) 2006 Tirade Records
(C) 2006 Lost Language

1. Waterdrop Buy Track ( 0.94)
2. Hill Side Climb Buy Track ( 0.94)
3. Coming Of Age Buy Track ( 0.94)
4. Neon Approach Buy Track ( 0.94)
5. Everything Matters Buy Track ( 0.94)
6. Forever Buy Track ( 0.94)
7. New Division Buy Track ( 0.94)
8. Cry For Help Buy Track ( 0.94)
9. Calling Buy Track ( 0.94)
10. Waiting Buy Track ( 0.94)
11. Communications Buy Track ( 0.94)
12. Common Ground [Mixed] Buy Track ( 0.94)
Buy All Tracks ( 8.01)