Share this release

Next Release

Various Artists
"Future Heroes Vol 2"

Lost Languages second instalment of 'Future Heroes' a "spotlight on the new guys" series.

July sees the release of the second installment of 'Future Heroes' our "spotlight on the new guys" series. The idea being to give up and coming talent their first release.
'FH2' opens up with Russian producer R-Tem and his 'Voiceless' track which has already seen plays from Oakenfold and PvD. Think Paul Van Dyk meets U2 on Bedrock Street.
Next up is 'Ministry of Love' from new Israeli producer Pillow 1. This Solar Stone-style trancer has already seen support from Tiësto (amongst others) while the Nightlight duo of Shawn Mitiska and Nick Thompson serve up their debut track 'For U' as an opener to disc 2 - Canadian Matt Cerfs's remix adds a funky edge to their original. And in keeping with the Canadian vibe, emerging talent Perry Saunders delivers a breakbeat epic in the form of 'Seven' to round off the package.

R-Tem -Voiceless: Written and Produced by R-Tem
Pillow One - Ministry of Love: Written and Produced by Pillow One
Nightlight - 4U: Written & Produced by Shawn Mitiska & Nick Thompson.
Perry Saunders - 7: Written & Produced by Perry Saunders.
(P) Lost Language 2005 (C) Lost Language 2005

1. R-Tem - Voiceless Buy Track ( 0.94)
2. Pillow One - Ministry of Love Buy Track ( 0.94)
3. Nightlight - For U [Matt Cerf Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
4. Perry Saunders - Seven Buy Track ( 0.94)
5. Nightlight - For U Buy Track ( 0.94)
6. Perry Saunders - Seven [4-4 Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
Buy All Tracks ( 4.79)