Share this release

Next Release

Serge Devant
"Insight EP"

Up and coming New York based producer Serge Devant presents his 1st outing on Lost Language.

"Always Have Tomorrow" is a progressive trancer, big on club sensibility, but without losing its solid vocal / song based roots. "Fall On Me" features May, who adds an uplifting vocal to the solid rhythms and Serge's trademark synths.

All Songs Written by Serge Devant & Danny Inzerillo.
All Vocals Danny Inzerillo except "Fall Upon Me" vocals by Amber "May" Johnson.
Produced by Serge Devant at Bay Ridge Lab , Brooklyn NY.
Guitar on 1000 Miles by Andrew Girardi.
(P) & (C) 2005 Lost Language

1. Always Have Tomorrow [Filo & Peri Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
2. Fall Upon Me Buy Track ( 0.94)
3. Fall Upon Me [Probspot Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
4. Always Have Tomorrow Buy Track ( 0.94)
5. 1000 Miles Buy Track ( 0.94)
6. Always Have Tomorrow [Eelke Kleijn Remix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
7. Always Have Tomorrow [Chocolate Uncle Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
Buy All Tracks ( 5.40)